1 (914) 698-2650

REP DIRECTORY

REP DIRECTORY

CLICK YOUR US STATE TO FIND
TRIDENT REPS IN YOUR AREA

ALABAMA

TEMPLETON & associates


AREAS SERVED:
GEORGIA, ALABAMA AND FLORIDA PANHANDLE

ALASKA

WHITNEY EQUIPMENT COMPANY

AREAS SERVED:
ALASKA, WASHINGTON, OREGON AND NORTHERN IDAHO

ARIZONA

MISCOWATER


AREAS SERVED:
ARIZONA AND NEW MEXICO

ARKANSAS

SOUTHERN SALES TENCARVA MUNICIPAL

AREAS SERVED:
ARKANSAS AND WESTERN TENNESSEE

JACK TYLER ENGINEERING & ASSOCIATES

AREAS SERVED:
ARKANSAS AND WESTERN TENNESSEE

COLORADO

COGENT

AREAS SERVED:
MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

CONNECTICUT

ATLANTIC FLUID SYSTEMS

AREAS SERVED:
NEW ENGLAND

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Rick Ricci, rick@aftinc.com
Mike Migliori , mike@aftinc.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

gardner o'connor

AREAS SERVED:
GREATER WASHINGTON

DELAWARE

kappe associates


COUNTIES SERVED:
MERCER, BURLINGTON, OCEAN, CAMDEN, GLOUCESTER, ATLANTIC, CAPE PAY, CUMBERLAND AND SALEM

FLORIDA

TEMPLETON & associates


COUNTIES SERVED (PANHANDLE):
GULF, CALHOUN, JACKSON, WASHINGTON, BAY, HOLMES, WALTON, OKALOOSA, SANTA ROSA AND ESCAMBIA

fj NUGENT


COUNTIES SERVED:
EASTERN FLORIDA (OUTSIDE PANHANDLE)

GEORGIA

TEMPLETON & associates


AREAS SERVED:
GEORGIA, ALABAMA AND FLORIDA PANHANDLE

HAWAII

ENGINEERED SYSTEMS HAWAII


AREAS SERVED:
HAWAII

IDAHO

WHITNEY EQUIPMENT COMPANY

COUNTIES SERVED:
WASHINGTON, ADAMS, VALLEY, LEMHI, IDAHO, LEWIS, NEZ PERCE, CLEARWATER, LATAH, SHOSHONE, BENEWAH, KOOTENAI, BONNER AND BOUNDARY

COGENT

COUNTIES SERVED:
PAYETTE, GEM, BOISE, CUSTER, BUTTE, CLARK, FREMONT, CANYON, ADA, ELMORE, CAMAS, BLAINE, JEFFERSON, MADISON, TETON, BONNEVILLE, BINGHAMMINIDOKA, LINCOLN, JERMONE, GOODING, OWYHEE, TWIN FALLS, CASSIA, ONEIDA, POWER, BANNOCK, FANKLIN, CARIBOU AND BEAR LAKE

INDIANA

PELTON ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCTS

AREAS SERVED:
INDIANA, KENTUCKY, AND OHIO

ILLINOIS

DORNER COMPANY

COUNTIES SERVED:
HANCOCK, MCDONOUGH, FULTON, TAZEWELL, MCLEAN, FORD, IRORQUOIS, LIVINGSTON, WOODFORD, PEORIA, KNOX, WARREN, HENDERSON, MERCER, ROCK ISLAND, HENRY, STARK, MARSHALL BUREAU, PUTNAM, LA SALLE, GRUNDY, KANKAKEE, WILL, KENDALL, DEKALB, LEE, WHITESIDE, CARROLL, OGLE, KANE, DUPAGE, COOK, LAKE, MCHENRY, BOONE, WINNEBAGO, STEPHENSON AND JO DAVIESS

COGENT

COUNTIES SERVED:
ADAMS, SCHUYLER, MASON, LOGAN, DE WITT, PIATT, CHAMPAIGN, VERMILION, BROWN, CASS MENARD, MACON, PIKE, SCOTT, MORGAN, SANGAMON, MOULTRIE, COLES, EDGAR, CLARK, CUMBERLAND, SHELBY, CHRISTIAN, MONTGOMERY, MACOUPIN, GREEN, CALHOUN, JERSEY, MADISON, BOND, FAYETTE, EFFINGHAM, JASPER, CRAWFORD, LAWRENCE, RICHLAND, CLAY, MARION, CLINTON, SAINT CLAIR, MONROE, WASHINGTON, JEFFERSON, WAYNE, EDWARDS, WABASH, WHITE, HAMILTON, FRANKLIN, PERRY, RANDOLPHI, JACKSON, WILLIAMSON, SALINE, GALLATIN, HARDIN, POPE, JOHNSON, UNION, ALEXANDER, PULASKI, MASSAC

IOWA

VESSCO

AREAS SERVED:
IOWA, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA AND SOUTH DAKOTA

MELLEN & ASSOCIATES

AREAS SERVED:
NEBRASKA AND IOWA

KANSAS

COGENT

AREAS SERVED:
MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

KENTUCKY

PELTON ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCTS

AREAS SERVED:
INDIANA, KENTUCKY, AND OHIO

LOUISIANA

COASTAL PROCESS

AREAS SERVED:
LOUISIANA AND MISSISSIPPI

MAINE

ATLANTIC FLUID SYSTEMS

AREAS SERVED:
NEW ENGLAND

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Rick Ricci, rick@aftinc.com
Mike Migliori , mike@aftinc.com

MARYLAND

gardner o'connor

AREAS SERVED:
VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON, D.C. AND MARYLAND

MASSACHUSETTS

ATLANTIC FLUID SYSTEMS

AREAS SERVED:
NEW ENGLAND

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Rick Ricci, rick@aftinc.com
Mike Migliori , mike@aftinc.com

michigan

HESCO

AREAS SERVED:
MICHIGAN LOWER PENINSULA

DORNER COMPANY

AREAS SERVED:
MICHIGAN UPPER PENINSULA

MINNESOTA

vessco

AREAS SERVED:
IOWA, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, AND SOUTH DAKOTA

electric pump company

AREAS SERVED:
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA AND SOUTH DAKOTA

MISSISSIPPI

COASTAL PROCESS


ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Meaghan Coco, mcoco@coastalprocess.net
Ralph Sinno, rsinno@coastalprocess.net
Greg Tatum, gtatum@coastalprocess.net
Todd Burnett, tburnett@coastalprocess.net

AREAS SERVED:
LOUISIANA AND MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

cogent

AREAS SERVED:
MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

NEBRASKA

vessco

AREAS SERVED:
IOWA, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, AND SOUTH DAKOTA

MELLEN & ASSOCIATES

AREAS SERVED:
NEBRASKA AND IOWA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

ATLANTIC FLUID SYSTEMS

AREAS SERVED:
NEW ENGLAND

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Rick Ricci, rick@aftinc.com
Mike Migliori , mike@aftinc.com

NEW JERSEY

GA FLEET


COUNTIES SERVED:
MONMOUTH, MIDDLESEX, SOMERSET, HUNTERDON, WARREN, MORRIS, UNION, ESSEX, HUDSON, BERGEN, PASSAIC AND SUSSEX

kappe associates


COUNTIES SERVED:
MERCER, BURLINGTON, OCEAN, CAMDEN, GLOUCESTER, ATLANTIC, CAPE PAY, CUMBERLAND AND SALEM

NEW MEXICO

MISCOWATER


AREAS SERVED:
ARIZONA AND NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK

GA FLEET


AREAS SERVED:
NORTH JERSEY AND NEW YORK

NORTH CAROLINA

ATLANTIC VALVE AND EQUIPMENT

AREAS SERVED:
NORTH CAROLINA AND SOUTH CAROLINA

NORTH DAKOTA

vessco

AREAS SERVED:
IOWA, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, AND SOUTH DAKOTA

electric pump company

AREAS SERVED:
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA AND SOUTH DAKOTA

OHIO

PELTON ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCTS

AREAS SERVED:
INDIANA, KENTUCKY, AND OHIO

OKLAHOMA

COGENT

AREAS SERVED:
MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

OREGON

WHITNEY EQUIPMENT COMPANY

AREAS SERVED:
ALASKA, WASHINGTON, OREGON AND NORTHERN IDAHO

PENNSYLVANIA

kappe associates


COUNTIES SERVED:
PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA, DELAWARE AND SOUTH JERSEY

RHODE ISLAND

ATLANTIC FLUID SYSTEMS

AREAS SERVED:
NEW ENGLAND

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Rick Ricci, rick@aftinc.com
Mike Migliori , mike@aftinc.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

ATLANTIC VALVE AND EQUIPMENT

AREAS SERVED:
NORTH CAROLINA AND SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

vessco

AREAS SERVED:
IOWA, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, AND SOUTH DAKOTA

electric pump company

AREAS SERVED:
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA AND SOUTH DAKOTA

TENNESSEE

SOUTHERN SALES TENCARVA MUNICIPAL

AREAS SERVED:
ARKANSAS AND WESTERN TENNESSEE

nedrow and associates

AREAS SERVED:
CENTRAL AND EASTERN TENNESSEE

JACK TYLER ENGINEERING AND ASSOCIATES

SCOTT JONES
SALES

(615) 429-7131
scott@jteng.com

AREAS SERVED:
ARKANSAS AND WESTERN TENNESSEE

TEXAS

HAHN EQUIPMENT


COUNTIES SERVED:
HARRIS, FAYETTE, NACOGDOCHES, LAVACA, BRAZORIA, HOUSTON, COLORADO, FORT BEND, LEON, AUSTIN, WHARTON, GRIMES, WALLER, JACKSON, ROBERTSON, POLK, VICTORIA, MILAM, TYLER, CALHOUN, LEE, SABINE, MATAGORDA, BRAZOS, NEWTON, SAN JACINTO, MADISON, JASPER, MONTGOMERY, WALKER, HARDIN, WASHINGTON, TRINITY, LIBERTY, BURLESON, SAN AUGUSTINE, SHELBY, ORANGE, ANGELINA, CHAMBERS, JEFFERSON, VAN ZANDT, HENDERSON, ANDERSON, CHEROKEE, RUSK, PANOLA, SMITH

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Max Hason, mhason@hahnequipment.com
Whit Kelley, wkelley@hahnequipment.com
Aren Warthen, awarthen@hahnequipment.com
Greg Hahn, ghahn@hahnequipment.com
Tom Shrader, tshrader@hahnequipment.com
David Hasson, dhasson@hahnequipment.com
Charlie Gioelli, charlieg@hahnequipment.com
Alex Rangel, arangel@hahnequipment.com
Chuck Hahn, chahn@hahnequipment.com
Jon L Vollbrecht, jonl@hahnequipment.com

MUNICIPAL VALVE AND EQUIPMENT


AREAS SERVED:

TEXAS

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

ADDISON -
Kim Palecek, kpalececk@municipalvalve.com
Doug Varner, dvarner@municipalvalve.com
Clint Pulliam, clintpulliam@municipalvalve.com
Jim Anderson, janderson@municipalvalve.com
Kim Keeny, kkeeny@municipalvalve.com
Janice Fuqua, janice@municipalvalve.com
PJ Donovan, jp@municipalvalve.com

WIMBERLEY -
Tauna Felps, tfelps@municipalvalve.com

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO/HOUSTON -
Brian Syzdek, bsyzdek@municipalvalve.com

CLASSIC POWER RENTAL


AREAS SERVED:

TEXAS AND NEW MEXICO

UTAH

COGENT

AREAS SERVED:
MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

VERMONT

ATLANTIC FLUID SYSTEMS

AREAS SERVED:
NEW ENGLAND

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Rick Ricci, rick@aftinc.com
Mike Migliori , mike@aftinc.com

VIRGINIA

gardner o'connor

AREAS SERVED:
VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON, D.C. AND MARYLAND

michigan

DORNER COMPANY

AREAS SERVED:
WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN UPPER PENINSULA, NORTHERN ILLINOIS

WEST VIRGINIA

kappe associates


COUNTIES SERVED:
PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA, DELAWARE AND SOUTH JERSEY

WASHINGTON

WHITNEY EQUIPMENT COMPANY

AREAS SERVED:
ALASKA, WASHINGTON, OREGON AND NORTHERN IDAHO

WYOMING

COGENT

AREAS SERVED:
MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

CANADA

FLOWSTAR


AREAS SERVED:
NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR, NOVA SCOTIA, PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND AND NEW BRUNSWICK

provAn


AREAS SERVED:
QUÉBEC

CB PROCESS


AREAS SERVED:
BRITISH COLUMBIA, ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN AND MANITOBA